体重管理和排毒补充剂

对于大多数人来说,体重管理是他们生活中不断的斗争。 我们生活在一个经常过度放纵的世界,这意味着世界各地的许多人都在为自己的体重、身体形象和总体健康状况而苦苦挣扎。

虽然没有快速解决这些问题的方法,但服用补充剂可以帮助您的身体由内而外变得更健康。 当我们想管理体重时,我们大多数人都关注外在形象,但实际上,我们首先需要关注内部发生的事情。

在此页面上,您将通过深入了解我们的产品,了解我们的补充剂中的专业成分如何帮助您进行体重管理和排毒之旅,从而了解体重管理和排毒方面的知识。

您准备好了解 T.M Wellness 补充剂对您的身体有哪些好处了吗? 让我们开始吧!

用苹果醋调节体重。

苹果醋是一种来自发酵苹果果实的成分。它是我们在 Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies 中使用的一种高酸性成分。适量的苹果醋已被证明可以帮助那些难以控制体重和胃病的人。

Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies 是一种易于咀嚼的日常补充剂,可以:

保持体重稳定;
调节您的血糖以避免“崩溃”和“血糖过高”,这会影响您的情绪、精力和体重;
通过促进肠道健康、减少便秘、胃痛和其他问题的频率来改善消化。

为什么苹果醋对你有好处?众所周知,发酵水果含有有益细菌,可以在您的肠道中繁殖,帮助您的身体以自然和简单的方式处理食物。苹果醋具有强烈的气味和味道,这就是为什么最好以胶状形式服用!

据说苹果醋还有其他健康益处,如改善皮肤健康、降低胆固醇和减少糖尿病病例!

  • 维他命软糖

    苹果醋软糖

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $328.00 Add to cart

使用生酮饮食补充剂来增强您的能量。

生酮饮食在那些希望有效减肥的人中越来越受欢迎。它涉及减少碳水化合物并专注于蛋白质和富含脂肪的食物。

如果您为了减肥和改善内部健康而遵循生酮饮食,您需要了解补充剂如何使您受益!虽然生酮饮食对试图控制体重的人有益,但如果不为这种饮食补充正确的维生素和矿物质,就会使那些练习生酮饮食的人感到疲倦和迟钝。

我们的 TM Wellness BHB 酮盐是补充您的酮饮食的理想补充剂。 BHB 是一种可以促进认知健康的酮,为您提供更多的身心能量,其中含有镁和钙,可补充您的生酮生活方式。

对于那些发现酮帮助他们减肥但结果让他们感到疲倦或体力不足的人来说,BHB Keto Salts 适合您!你的身体会感觉充满活力,你的头脑会更有活力;这将使您在生活的各个方面都感觉更加全面和健康。

  • 体重管理和排毒

    BHB生酮素

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $328.00 Add to cart

使用小球藻为您的肠道排毒。

小球藻是一种天然存在的藻类,具有美丽的绿色 – 如果您经常在大自然中散步,您可能已经见过它!

然而,小球藻不仅仅存在于池塘和湖泊中。它也可以为你的身体创造奇迹。不,我们不建议直接从水中食用藻类 – 相反,您可以尝试我们的小球藻补充剂。

本产品中的藻类会吸收肠道中的毒素,例如因食用加工食品、酒精或一般非天然食品成分而产生的毒素。小球藻含有抗氧化剂,可对抗体内毒素,清除毒素途径并帮助您的身体以最佳速度消化食物。

如果体内毒素过多会怎样?简单地说,毒素就像堵塞汽车油箱的物质;它们会阻碍您的身体处理食物、吸收营养、以正确的速度释放激素的能力,并且通常会发挥其全部潜力!

在现代世界,我们无法避免这些毒素,但我们可以尝试通过服用天然补品来中和它们对我们身体的影响,让我们更健康、更快乐!

  • 抗衰老

    破壁小球藻胶囊

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $498.00 Add to cart

为您的身体补充纤维以帮助排便。

排便是身体整体健康的重要组成部分——所以不要忽视它们!纤维是一种复杂的碳水化合物,可帮助您的身体处理您摄入的食物和饮料,从而促进更健康的消化并改善肠道健康。

我们网站上提供的 Colon Sweep 可溶性纤维补充剂是改善肠道健康状况的完美解决方案。 Colon Sweep 含有可溶性和不溶性纤维类型,支持您的身体消化和清除肠道内毒素的能力。

这种补充剂是草药、纤维和益生菌的独特混合物,含有有益于肠道的有益细菌,有助于对抗消化不良引起的症状。

这些症状包括:

便秘;
烦躁的心情;
腹部胀气,引起不适甚至疼痛;
排便不规律;
炎;
胃脂肪过多;
由于荷尔蒙不平衡引起的皮肤问题;
疲倦或呆滞;
低浓度。

这些只是消化不良影响身心健康的几种方式。使用我们的日常结肠清扫补充剂来对抗这些症状!

  • 肠道健康与消化系统

    肠道清

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $268.00 Add to cart

用益生菌控制体重。

益生菌被医生和生物学家强烈推荐给所有人——不仅仅是有消化问题或体重问题的人。益生菌,就像我们的 Detox Slimming 400 亿胶囊一样,是充满了大量有益细菌的胶囊,这些有益细菌在您身体的消化过程中发挥着重要作用。

服用益生菌的一些好处包括:

定期排便;
对可能引起反应的过敏或炎症成分有抵抗力;
对感染和疾病的抵抗力;
减少刺激的外部迹象,如湿疹;
平衡肠道细菌,使消化系统更健康;
改善荷尔蒙平衡,有益于您的皮肤、头发、指甲、消化和整体健康;
增加心脏健康。

益生菌如何帮助减肥?上述好处共同作用,可帮助您的身体排出毒素,从而增加体重增加的机会。如果您的身体能够更好地分解食物并吸收食物中的营养,那么它就更有能力排毒并摆脱多余的体重。

结合健康的饮食和运动,益生菌可以帮助您的身体由内而外转变。

我们的排毒瘦身补充剂每份含有 400 亿 CFU!这意味着每次您服用这些日常补充剂中的一种时,您的肠道就会充满健康的细菌,这些细菌可以为您带来上述所有好处。

  • 肠道健康与消化系统

    益生菌排毒减脂400亿胶囊

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $368.00 Add to cart

用绿茶分解脂肪并帮助减肥。

几个世纪以来,绿茶一直被认为是一种健康的补充剂,可以为您的身体提供所需的能量。绿茶中的咖啡因含量可加速您的新陈代谢,帮助您的身体排毒并清除良好消化的途径。

TM Wellness 提供的绿茶脂肪燃烧补充剂利用绿茶中的强大抗氧化剂,为您提供每日所需的身体能量。绿茶可以增加你的能量水平,平衡你的肠道,加速你的新陈代谢,增加你的消化,促进健康减肥。

除了帮助您减轻一直试图摆脱的体重外,绿茶还可以:

让你的心脏更健康
对抗肠道中的感染和其他有害细菌
提高你的能量水平
增强您的认知功能

许多人避免饮用绿茶,因为它含有咖啡因——这就是为什么服用绿茶补充剂是完美的解决方案。通过将绿茶作为一种简单的药片,您可以保证血液中的咖啡因含量不会超过健康水平。相反,您将获得一定剂量的绿茶,它可以为您带来上述所有健康益处,而且没有任何副作用。

  • 抗衰老

    綠茶燃脂

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $328.00 Read more

服用液体形式的生酮补充剂来支持你的大脑和身体。

正如我们在本文前面提到的,生酮饮食在那些试图减肥的人中变得非常流行。然而,吃完全生酮饮食需要大量研究,医生建议那些接受这种饮食的人应该补充正确的维生素和矿物质。

我们的 Keto Drops 是大多数人在酮饮食中经历的能量下降的理想解决方案。 Keto Drops 含有专业混合的草药和营养素,包括覆盆子酮、人参和玛卡粉,是一种易于服用的日常补充剂,具有多种健康益处。

你的头脑会感觉更敏锐,不那么迟钝;您的新陈代谢和整体肠道健康将得到改善;您的体能会高得多,从而使您能够通过这种饮食进行更多运动。

如果您没有用正确的营养来支持您的身体,Keto 可能是一种具有挑战性的饮食。通过每天简单地服用我们的 Keto Drops,您可以补充您的生酮饮食,帮助您坚持您的体重管理计划,同时仍然保持高能量水平!

  • 体重管理和排毒

    生酮滴剂

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $268.00 Add to cart

使用巴西莓补充剂保护您的肝脏。

肝脏和您的心脏一样,是一个重要性不言而喻的器官。您的肝脏会处理通过您身体的所有毒素,因此为了妥善处理它,您需要努力减少肝脏必须处理的毒素数量。

巴西莓原产于中美洲和南美洲,因其解毒抗炎特性而被归类为超级食品。 Acai 现在被广泛用于冰沙,但每天轻松获得一剂 acai 的方法是服用我们的 Max Detox Acai Berry Complex。

每天服用 acai 浆果补充剂的一些最显着的好处是:

肝脏保护。 acai 中的解毒特性有助于清除肝脏中的毒素并支持其正常功能。
常规剂量的抗氧化特性。
促进定期排便和健康的消化。
减少体内环境毒素。

如果您正在寻找将肝脏和肠道健康延长至老年的方法,那么我们在 T.M Wellness 提供的每日巴西莓补充剂就可以解决问题。

  • 肠道健康与消化系统

    巴西紫莓全面抗氧排毒配方

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $298.00 Add to cart

用 MCT 油减轻炎症。

最后,减少肠道炎症对于良好消化至关重要。发炎的肠道会让您感到腹部不适,包括腹胀、过多的气体和痉挛。如果您的肠道发炎,您的身体也更难从食物中吸收营养——总的来说,应该尽可能减少炎症!

我们的 MCT 油是中链脂肪酸的组合,可帮助您的身体缓解炎症并更轻松地分解食物。一个更好的消化系统可以有效地分解食物,可以帮助你的大脑、荷尔蒙平衡、营养吸收和胃口气。

如果您发现自己经常腹胀,想要让您的小腹变平坦或感觉腹部不舒服,建议您每天服用一次 MCT 油来控制这些症状!有了更快的新陈代谢和更少的炎症,你会比以前更快地看到你的体重管理策略的结果。

  • 脑部与神经健康

    MCT 油(中链脂肪酸油)

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $198.00 Add to cart

结论和最后的想法

控制体重需要多种因素的结合,其中最重要的是饮食和锻炼,才能做到正确。 通过服用我们在此推荐的补充剂,您可以让您的身体有机会真正看到您努力工作取得的成果。

炎症、高浓度的毒素和新陈代谢缓慢都会导致体重增加和整体健康状况不佳。 除了经常锻炼和吃健康食品外,上述补充剂还可以减轻这些症状,让您的身体更容易由内而外发生变化。

没有神奇的快速解决方案来获得你想要的身体,只有一致性和研究! T.M Supplements 补充剂可以帮助您找到身体的完美平衡,让您感觉和看起来比以往任何时候都更健康。

Select your currency
Scroll to Top

Supplements For Weight Management and Detox

For most people, weight management is a constant struggle in their lives. We live in a world where we often over-indulge, meaning that many people around the world struggle with their weight, body image and general physical health. 

While there are no quick fixes to these issues, taking supplements can help your body become healthier from the inside out. Most of us focus on the external image when we want to manage our weight, but in actual fact, we need to focus on what’s happening internally first.

On this page, you will get educated about weight management and detox through a deep-dive into our products, learning about how the specialist ingredients in our supplements can aid you on your weight management and detox journey. 

Are you ready to learn about what T.M Wellness supplements can do for your body? Let’s get started!

Regulate your weight with apple cider vinegar.

Apple cider vinegar is an ingredient derived from fermented apple fruits. It is a highly acidic ingredient that we use in our Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies. In the right quantities, apple cider vinegar has been shown to help people who are struggling to regulate their weight and who experience stomach problems. 

The Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies are easily chewable daily supplements that can:

  • Keep your weight steady;
  • Regulate your blood sugar to avoid having “crashes” and “sugar highs” that can affect your mood, energy and weight; 
  • Improve your digestion by advancing your gut health, reducing the frequency of constipation, stomach pains and other issues.

Why is apple cider vinegar good for you? Fermented fruits are known to have good bacteria that can populate your gut, helping your body to process foods in a natural and easy way. Apple cider vinegar can have a strong smell and taste, which is why it is best to take it in gummy form!

Apple cider vinegar also is said to have other health benefits, like improved skin health, lower cholesterol and reduced cases of diabetes too!

  • Gummy vitamins

    Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $328.00 Add to cart

Boost your energy with supplements for a ketogenic diet.

The ketogenic diet has become increasingly popular among those who are looking to effectively lose weight. It involves cutting out carbohydrates and focusing on protein and fat-rich foods instead.

If you are following a ketogenic diet in order to lose weight and improve your internal health, you need to be aware of how supplements could benefit you! While the ketogenic diet can be beneficial for people trying to manage their weight, it can make those who practice it tired and sluggish if they do not supplement this diet with the right vitamins and minerals.

Our TM Wellness BHB Keto Salts are the ideal supplement to complement your keto diet. BHB is a ketone that can boost cognitive health, giving you more energy both physically and mentally, containing magnesium and calcium to supplement your ketogenic lifestyle. 

For people who find that keto is helping them lose weight, but as a result is making them feel tired or low on physical energy, BHB Keto Salts are for you! Your body will feel revitalised and your mind more energetic; this will lead you to feel more well-rounded and healthy in all areas of your life. 

  • Weight Management & Detox

    BHB Keto Salts

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $328.00 Add to cart

Detox your gut using chlorella.

Chlorella is a naturally occurring algae with a beautiful green colour – you have probably seen it if you take regular nature walks!

However, chlorella does more than populate ponds and lakes; it can also work wonders for your body. No, we don’t recommend eating algae straight out of the water – instead, you could try our Chlorella Supplements

The algae in this product absorbs toxins in your gut, for example from eating processed foods, alcohol or generally unnatural food ingredients. Chlorella contains antioxidants that work against toxins in your body, clearing toxin pathways and helping your body to digest food at the optimum rate. 

What happens if there are too many toxins in your body? Simply put, toxins are like matter clogging up the fuel tank of your car; they will impede your body’s ability to process foods, absorb nutrients, release hormones at the correct rate, and generally function to its full potential! 

In the modern world, we can’t avoid these toxins, but we can try to neutralise their effects on our bodies by taking natural supplements that will make us healthier and happier!

  • Anti-aging

    Chlorella (Broken Cell Wall)

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $498.00 Add to cart

Supplement your body with fibre to help bowel movements.

Your bowel movements are an important part of your body’s general health – so don’t ignore them! Fibre is a complex carbohydrate that assists your body in processing the food and drink you consume, leading to healthier digestion and improved gut health. 

The Colon Sweep soluble fibre supplements available from our website are the perfect solution to poor gut health. Colon Sweep contains soluble and insoluble fibre types, supporting your body’s ability to digest and cleanse itself of toxins in your gut. 

This supplement is a unique blend of herbs, fibres and probiotics, containing good bacteria that populates your gut and helps fight symptoms that can occur from poor digestion. 

These symptoms include:

  • Constipation;
  • Irritable mood;
  • Abdomen bloating, causing discomfort and even pain;
  • Irregular bowel movements;
  • Inflammation;
  • Excess stomach fat;
  • Skin problems due to hormonal imbalances;
  • Tiredness or sluggishness;
  • Low concentration.

These are just a few of the ways that having poor digestion can affect your physical and mental health. Combat these symptoms with our daily Colon Sweep supplement!

  • Gut Health & Digestion

    Colon Sweep

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $268.00 Add to cart

Manage your weight with probiotics.

Probiotics come highly recommended by doctors and biologists for all humans – not just people with digestion or weight problems. Probiotics, like our Detox Slimming 40 Billion, are capsules filled with a huge amount of good bacteria that are instrumental in your body’s digestion process.

Some of the benefits of taking probiotics include:

  • Regular bowel movements;
  • Resistance to allergies or inflammatory ingredients that could cause a reaction;
  • Resistance to infection and disease;
  • Reducing external signs of irritation, such as eczema;
  • Balancing your gut bacteria for a healthier digestive system;
  • Improved balance of hormones, which can benefit your skin, hair, nails, digestion and overall health; 
  • Increasing heart health. 

How do probiotics aid weight loss? The above benefits all work together to help your body relieve itself of toxins that can increase your chances of weight gain. If your body is better able to break down foods and absorb food nutrients, it is therefore more capable of detoxifying and shedding itself of excess weight. 

Combined with a healthy diet and exercise, probiotics can assist in transforming your body from the inside out. 

Our Detox Slimming supplement contains 40 billion CFUs per serving! This means each time you take one of these daily supplements, you are populating your gut with healthy bacteria that can give you all the above benefits. 

  • Gut Health & Digestion

    Detox Slimming 40 Billion

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $368.00 Add to cart

Break down fat and aid weight loss with green tea.

Green tea has been known for centuries as a healthy supplement that gives your body the boost it needs. The caffeine content in green tea quickens your metabolism, helping to detoxify your body and clear pathways for good digestion.

The Green Tea Fat Burner supplements available at TM Wellness harness the powerful antioxidants in green tea, giving you the daily boost your body needs. Green tea can increase your energy levels, balance your gut, speed up your metabolism and increase your digestion to promote healthy weight loss.

In addition to helping you lose the weight you have been trying to shed, green tea can also:

  • Make your heart healthier
  • Fight infection and other harmful bacteria in your gut
  • Increase your energy levels
  • Sharpen your cognitive functions

Many people avoid drinking green tea because of its caffeine content – which is why taking green tea supplements is the perfect solution. By taking your green tea as an easy tablet, you can guarantee you won’t exceed healthy levels of caffeine in your bloodstream. Instead, you’ll get a regulated dose of green tea that will give you all the above health benefits, without any side effects. 

  • Anti-aging

    Green Tea Fat Burner+

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $328.00 Read more

Take ketogenic supplements in liquid form to support your brain and body.

As we mentioned earlier in this article, the ketogenic diet is becoming super popular among those trying to lose weight. However, eating an entirely ketogenic diet requires a lot of research, and doctors recommend that those undergoing this diet should supplement it with the right vitamins and minerals.

Our Keto Drops are the ideal solution to the drop in energy most people experience on a keto diet. With a specialist blend of herbs and nutrients, including raspberry ketones, ginseng and maca powder, the Keto Drops are an easily administered daily supplement that has myriad health benefits.

Your mind will feel sharper and less sluggish; your metabolism and general gut health will improve; your physical energy will be much higher, leading you to be able to exercise more on this diet. 

Keto can be a challenging diet if you don’t support your body with the right nutrients. By simply administering our Keto Drops each day, you can complement your keto diet, helping you to stick to your weight management plan while still maintaining a high energy level!

  • Weight Management & Detox

    Keto Drops

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $268.00 Add to cart

Protect your liver with acai berry supplements.

The liver, along with your heart, is an organ whose importance cannot be overstated. Your liver processes all the toxins that go through your body, so in order to take care of it properly, you need to make an effort to reduce the number of toxins the liver has to deal with.

The acai berry, native to Central and South America, is classed as a superfood, due to its detoxifying anti-inflammatory properties. Acai is now widely used in smoothies, but one way to easily get a dose of acai every day is by taking our Max Detox Acai Berry Complex.

Some of the most notable benefits of taking daily acai berry supplements are:

  • Liver protection. The detoxifying properties in acai helps to cleanse your liver of toxins and support its regular function.
  • Regular dose of antioxidant properties.
  • Promoting regular bowel movements and generally healthy digestion.
  • Reduction of environmental toxins in your body.

If you are searching for ways to prolong your liver and gut health into old age, a daily acai berry supplement from us at T.M Wellness will do just the trick.

  • Gut Health & Digestion

    Max Detox Acai Berry Complex

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $298.00 Add to cart

Reduce inflammation with MCT oil. 

Finally, reducing the inflammation in your gut is crucial for good digestion. An inflamed gut can make you feel abdominal discomfort including bloating, excessive gas and cramps. It is also more difficult for your body to absorb the nutrients from your food if your gut is inflamed – overall, inflammation should be reduced if at all possible!

Our MCT Oil is a combination of medium chain fatty acids that helps your body to soothe inflammation and break down your foods more easily. A better digestive system that breaks down foods efficiently can help your brain, hormonal balances, nutrient absorption and stomach tone. 

If you find yourself constantly bloated, wanting to make your stomach flatter or feeling uncomfortable in your abdominal area, it is recommended that you take MCT Oil once per day for the management of these symptoms! With a quicker metabolism and less inflammation, you’ll see the results of your weight management strategy much faster than you have previously.

  • Brain & Nerve Health

    MCT Oil

    Rated 0 out of 5
    HKD $198.00 Add to cart

Conclusion and Final Thoughts

Managing your weight takes a combination of factors, the most important of which are diet and exercise, to get right. By taking the supplements we have recommended here, you can give your body a fighting chance at actually seeing the results you have worked so hard to achieve.

Inflammation, a high concentration of toxins, and sluggish metabolism all contribute to weight gain and general poor health. On top of exercising frequently and eating healthy foods, the above supplements can reduce those symptoms, making it easier for your body to change from the inside out. 

There is no magic quick fix to getting the body you want, just consistency and research! T.M Supplements supplements can help you on your journey to discovering the perfect balance for your body, so you can feel and look healthier than ever before. 

Select your currency
Scroll to Top