皮肤和抗衰老补充剂

说到你的皮肤,从你踏入这个世界的那一刻到你的光消失的那一刻,它都在老化。重要的是我们所有人都要像照顾身体其他部位一样照顾我们的皮肤。补充剂可以很好地将正确的营养物质输送到身体中,以保持身体年轻、恢复活力和看起来健康。以下是一些最受欢迎和有益的补充剂。

姜黄

姜黄是一种有用的香料,常用于许多菜肴,但在护肤品中非常受欢迎。它是姜科的多年生草本植物,对皮肤有奇效,尤其是姜黄素。姜黄素已被发现特别有益于身体和皮肤。它可以帮助降低炎症,帮助减少皮肤发红,并可以支持消化系统,这对于保持健康的光泽至关重要。

它对抗衰老也非常有帮助,所以买一颗抗衰老的青春姜黄当然值得。

维生素C

对于肤色较浅的人来说,通常情况下,太阳是他们最大的敌人。为了保护皮肤免受过多伤害,除了远离阳光外,维生素 C 还可以作为补充剂来帮助限制紫外线对皮肤的影响。

胶原

保持皮肤丰盈和光泽的主要影响因素是胶原蛋白。胶原蛋白是每个人都会自然产生的东西,但随着年龄的增长,这种情况开始减慢。因此,为身体提供额外的胶原蛋白补充剂可以帮助皮肤保持弹性并保持水分。

胶原蛋白还可以帮助缓解关节疼痛和促进心脏健康!这就是为什么胶原蛋白最终成为适合所有年龄段人群的流行补充剂。

经常被忽略的一种营养素是锌。锌对皮肤非常有效,尤其是在受伤时。当涉及到皮肤损伤时,它可以帮助加快愈合过程,这对那些年龄较大且愈合过程显着减少的人很有帮助。

辅酶Q10(泛醌)

CoQ10 是一种强大而强大的抗氧化剂,当涉及到细胞中的能量产生时,我们的身体会喜欢它。有了这种补充剂,它不仅可以支持心脏健康和能量水平,还可以防止氧化应激,这意味着更健康的皮肤!

有助于促进我们体内天然存在的那些。

脂肪酸

脂肪酸通常被添加到补充剂中,因为我们的身体需要将其作为日常饮食的重要组成部分。欧米茄 3 存在于鲭鱼、亚麻和核桃等食物中。欧米茄 6 也很重要,因此这些补充剂可以方便地服用,以帮助皮肤保持丰盈和年轻。

随着年龄的增长和需要对抗衰老的迹象,每个人都应该定期摄入补充剂。

Select your currency
Scroll to Top

Skin and Anti-Aging Supplements

When it comes to your skin, it’s aging from the moment you step into the world and to the moment your light goes out. It’s important that all of us look after our skin in the same way that we look after the rest of our body. Supplements can be a great way of getting the right nutrients into the body in order to keep it youthful, rejuvenated and looking healthy. Here are some of the most popular and beneficial supplements to take.

Turmeric 

Turmeric is a useful spice that is commonly used in a lot of dishes but has become very popular in skincare. It’s a perennial herb in the ginger family that does wonders for the skin, in particular Curcumin. Curcumin has been found specifically to be great for the body and for the skin. It can help lower inflammation, helping to reduce redness in the skins and can support the digestive system which is essential when it comes to maintaining that healthy glow.

It can also be super helpful with anti-aging, so it’s certainly worth picking up a Anti-Aging Youthful Turmeric.

Vitamin C 

For those who have a lighter complexion, it’s often the case that the sun is their worst enemy. In order to protect the skin from too much damage, other than staying out of the sun, Vitamin C can be great for taking as a supplement to help limit the effects of UV on the skin.

Collagen

The main influence into keeping skin plump and glowy is collagen. Collagen is something everyone naturally produces but this starts to slow down as we get older. Therefore, giving the body an extra helping hand with collagen supplements can help the skin’s elasticity and keep it hydrated. 

Collagen can also help with relieving joint pain and promoting a healthy heart too! It’s why collagen ends up being a popular supplement to take for those of all ages.

Zinc

One nutrient that’s often missed out is zinc. Zinc can be super effective for the skin, especially when an injury has happened. It can help to speed up the healing process when it comes to damage to the skin, which is helpful for those who are older and in which the process of healing has significantly diminished. 

CoQ10 (Ubiquinone)

CoQ10 is a great and powerful antioxidant that our bodies love when it comes to energy production in the cells. With this supplement it not only supports heart health and energy levels but it also protects against oxidative stress, which means healthier skin!

It can be useful to help boost the ones naturally found in our bodies.

Fatty Acids

Fatty acids are often ones that get put into a supplement as our bodies need this as an essential part of it’s everyday diet. Omega 3s are found in things like mackerel, flax and walnuts. Omega 6s are also important too, so these supplements can be handy to take to help skin remain plumped and youthful.

Supplements should be a regular intake for everyone as they get older and need to battle the signs of aging.

Select your currency
Scroll to Top