女性健康补充剂

我们都希望在我们的生活中尽可能健康,尽我们所能照顾我们的身体和心灵。虽然我们尽最大努力通过食物和饮料中的营养素来做到这一点,但期望我们可以仅通过饮食获得所需的一切是不现实的。尤其是如果每天都试图实现这一目标。这就是为什么查看女性补充剂是个好主意的原因。除了帮助满足标准的营养需求外,这些补充剂还可以用于许多其他情况,例如,如果您怀孕、经历更年期或患有慢性病。通过在日常生活中摄入维生素,您可以改善日常健康的许多方面,包括压力、睡眠不足、头发皮肤和指甲以及肠道健康。毕竟,你从外面滋润和照顾你的皮肤和身体,那么为什么不也从里面照顾它呢?如果您对服用什么补充剂感到有些迷茫,这里有一些可以帮助您的方法。

抗衰老青春姜黄

姜黄已经存在了几个世纪,是最知名的香料之一。它有很多好处,可以帮助你的皮肤。当谈到让皮肤倒转时,姜黄补充剂是一个轻松的选择。姜黄的好处包括它具有抗炎作用、支持皮肤健康、调节新陈代谢和抗衰老。

纯生物素(头发皮肤和指甲生长)

生物素是一种健康补充剂,是改善皮肤、头发和指甲的外观和健康的关键维生素。生物素最初起源于希腊语“biotis”,意思是“生命”,通过服用它,您将为您的皮肤纹理、头发和指甲增添活力。它将使您的皮肤看起来有光泽,头发更浓密,并改善您身体的外观和身体健康。

胶原蛋白补充剂

胶原蛋白是众所周知的补充剂之一,也是最常与皮肤健康相关的补充剂。虽然它非常适合改善皮肤状况,增加弹性和水分,但它还有许多其他好处。胶原蛋白还负责健康的关节、增强心脏健康和防止肌肉流失。它将逆转衰老的明显迹象,例如皮肤下垂,但也有助于您保持自己的强壮和健康。

D-甘露糖头发维生素软糖

D-甘露糖是一种与葡萄糖有关的糖,是一种天然抗菌剂。它主要用于肾脏、膀胱或尿道的感染。它最常见于红色浆果、蔓越莓、黑醋栗和红醋栗,以及卷心菜、西红柿、青豆和桃子中。补充剂是一种快速简便的方法,可在您的身体最需要的时候为其提供所需的健康。

欧米加3

欧米茄 3 是另一种流行的补充剂,用于保护您的大脑、皮肤和整体健康。这种补充剂可以帮助许多不同的事情,例如改善您的血脂和心脏健康、支持您的关节、帮助您的心理健康和改善您的皮肤质量。

您可以在许多不同的补充剂中获得 Omega 3 修复,例如磷虾油和 Omega-3 鱼油。通过适当平衡欧米茄 3,您将有助于预防慢性病并使自己保持健康状态。

如果你没有获得足够的钙,那么你会发现你的骨骼和牙齿有问题。统计发现,女性体重的 1% 左右由钙构成,钙对我们的心脏和细胞功能发挥着积极作用。如果体内没有足够的钙,骨骼会变得脆弱易碎,从而导致骨质疏松症。女性更容易出现这种情况,因此确保尽可能摄入足够的钙非常重要。

叶酸

如果您还没有听说过叶酸,它是一种水溶性维生素 B。如果我们体内没有足够的叶酸,我们将无法制造新的 DNA,这对细胞功能很重要。它也会对我们的皮肤和头发产生影响。如果您怀孕了,建议服用叶酸,因为它可以预防婴儿的神经管异常,如脊柱裂。维生素 B 对于确保您一天有足够的能量以及降低患心脏病的风险也必不可少。如果您出现严重的 PMS 症状,据说维生素 B 可以帮助缓解这些症状,但尚未得到科学证明。

维生素D

您可能听说过维生素 D 是我们从阳光中获取的维生素 D。这是我们吸收它的方式之一,但我们也可以通过牛奶等食物来吸收它。如果您没有获得足够的维生素 D,您会发现自己更容易生病,骨骼也不那么健康。这种维生素推荐给那些不常吃富含维生素 D 的食物的人、生活或工作时没有太多阳光直射的人以及孕妇或哺乳期妇女,以帮助促进婴儿的健康发育。

这些只是您应该考虑添加到您的饮食中的一些有助于女性健康的主要维生素和保健品。通过每天(或推荐)服用这些药物,您很快就会发现自己的精神和身体都得到了改善。你的骨骼会更强壮,你的头发、皮肤和指甲也会感觉更好。您可以在此处找到有关我们提供的不同类型的女性健康补充剂的更多信息。请务必在服用补充剂之前进行研究,以确保您获得正确的剂量。如果您需要一些建议,请务必咨询医疗专业人士。

Select your currency
Scroll to Top

Supplements for Women’s Health

We all want to be as healthy as possible in our lives, taking care of our bodies and minds as best we can. While we try our best to do this via nutrients in our food and drink, it isn’t realistic to expect that we can get everything that we need through our diet alone. Particularly not if trying to achieve this every day. This is why it is a good idea to look at supplements for women. As well as helping out with standard nutritional needs, these supplements can also be handy for a host of other situations, for example, if you are pregnant, going through the menopause, or suffer from a chronic condition. By having daily vitamins in your routine, you can enhance many aspects of your daily health, including your stress, if you are not sleeping properly, your hair skin and nails, and your gut health. After all, you moisturise and look after your skin and body from the outside, so why not take care of it from the inside too? If you are a bit lost with what supplements to take, here are a few that can help you on your way.

Anti-Aging Youthful Turmeric

Tumeric has been around for centuries and is one of the most well-known spices out there. It has a host of benefits that help your skin. When it comes to turning back the clock on your skin, a turmeric supplement is an effortless choice. The benefits of turmeric include that it is anti-inflammatory, it supports the health of your skin, regulates your metabolism and is anti-ageing. 

Biotin Pure (Hair Skin and Nail Growth)

Biotin is a health supplement that is a key vitamin for improving the appearance and health of skin, hair and nails. Biotin first originated from the Greek word “biotis” which means “life” and by taking this, you will add life to your skin texture, hair and nails. It will make your skin look luminous, hair thicker and improve both the appearance and physical health of your body.

Collagen Supplements

Collagen is one of the more known supplements and is the one that is most often associated with skin health. While it is excellent for improving the condition of your skin, increasing the elasticity and hydration, it also has a number of other benefits. Collagen is also responsible for healthy joints, increased heart health and preventing muscle loss. It will reverse visible signs of ageing such as sagging skin, but also help you to remain strong and healthy in yourself too.

D-Mannose Hair Vitamin Gummies

D-Mannose is a type of sugar that is related to glucose and is a natural antimicrobial agent. It is mostly used for infections of the kidney, bladder or urethra. It is most commonly found in red berries, cranberries and black & red currants, as well as cabbage, tomatoes, green beans and peaches. A supplement is a quick and easy way to give your body the health boost it needs when it needs it the most.

Omega 3

Omega 3 is another popular supplement and is used for your brain, skin and overall health. This supplement can help with many different things such as improving your blood lipids and heart health, supporting your joints, aiding with your mental health and improving your skin quality.

You can get your Omega 3 fix in many different supplements, such as Krill Oil and Omega-3 Fish Oil. By taking the right balance of omega 3 you will help to prevent chronic conditions and keep yourself in a healthy state.

Calcium 

If you don’t get enough calcium then you can find you have issues with your bones and teeth. Statistics have found that around 1% of a woman’s body weight is made up of calcium and it plays an active role in our heart and cell function. Without enough calcium in your body, your bones can become weak and brittle and this can result in osteoporosis. Women are more at risk of this so it is important to ensure you intake enough calcium where possible.

Folate

If you haven’t heard of Folate, it is a type of Vitamin B that is water-soluble. Without enough Folate in our bodies, we would be unable to make new DNA and this is important for cell function. It would also have an impact on our skin and hair. If you are pregnant, it is recommended to take Folate as it can prevent neural tube abnormalities in the baby, such as spina bifida. Vitamin B is also essential for ensuring you have enough energy over the day, as well as reducing your risk of heart disease. If you get bad PMS symptoms, then Vitamin B has been said to assist with these, but it hasn’t been scientifically proven.

Vitamin D

You have probably heard of Vitamin D as the one that we get from the sun. This is one of the ways that we absorb it, but we can also do so through food such as milk. If you don’t get enough Vitamin D you can find that you get sick more often and your bones aren’t as healthy. This vitamin is recommended for those that don’t eat many foods that are rich in Vitamin D, those who live somewhere or work without much direct sunlight and pregnant or breastfeeding women to help promote the healthy development of the baby.

These are just a few of the main vitamin and health supplements for women’s health that you should consider adding to your diet. By taking these on a daily (or recommended) basis, you will soon find that you have improved both mentally and physically. Your bones will be stronger and your hair, skin and nails should feel much better. You can find more about the different types of supplements for women’s health that we offer here. Make sure to do your research before taking supplements to ensure you are getting the correct dose. Always speak to a medical professional if you are after some advice. 

Select your currency
Scroll to Top